January update!

I was able to obtain a job in Emergency Management, for a short period.  I am so PSYCHED to go to work everyday, have funny and talented coworkers. I get to learn so many new things, remember what I had once knew and most importantly, EARN A PAYCHECK!  ;)

I skype the family every week and we text daily. Since the building I work in is a monitored police station, it is difficult to get on line during office hours, which hinders my ability to watch streamage, lol!  There is a possibility that this position could be extended, so everyone cross your fingers for me, or Hold your Thumb, as we do in Sweden!  Love and miss everyone. Please keep me and my family in your thoughts, prayers and general good wishes categories!

 

Hugs,

Gina

3 Comments

Filed under The truth

3 responses to “January update!

  1. mitzicurry

    Wishing you good luck!

  2. Fran

    I am so happy for you. I hope all goes well and I will keep my fingers and toes crossed for you.

  3. Diane

    this is wonderful good news!! You and your family are in my prayers. Thank you for keeping us updated.

Leave a Reply

