I’m going home

All in all, just another cube on the wall...I asked for a week off the day I interviewed. Everyone seems to have forgotten. I am going HOME. I WILL HUG MY KIDS, sleep in my OWN bed and laugh out loud. I will.surf the internet for as LONG as I want and eat popcorn for breakfast, because I CAN! I can wake up, make instant coffee and find.some friends making something on line, and I will feel at peace.

I am going to stare at my paper, ribbons and buttons and dies and feel the love.

I. Am. Going. Home.

1 Comment

Filed under crafts, life, Sweden, The truth

One response to “I’m going home

  1. Jen

    Oh Gina, I am so so so so very happy for you <3

Leave a Reply

