smitten


everybody here has the bubonic plague…coughing, congestion postnasal drip…I almost couldn\t scrapbook…lol!We are finally getting a little melt here in Sweden..but more than likely we will have more. There is nothing that will get in my way! I am learning to make ATC´s which I have seen on one of my favorite blog sites http://www.ihanna.nu/blog. She has the best creative stuff and i really get upset when she is busy and cannot update us…She sews, draws, writes, knits…everything I cannot do with 3 kids and another on the way…oh, well can’t have everything. I have several hundred dollars of scrapbooking stuff that I would like to unload and swap-sell for new things…Anybody outthere with stuff to trade? blog back! HA-CHOOOO!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

