Getting iced-out to go out

Going to the local market. Got an image to uphold so I gotta represent. The locals are ALL up in my grill and I stroll along picking up my supplies when all of a sudden, I hear my name. The cashier is talking to me…I can´t understand jack shit she’s saying because she’s talking WAY too fast. Now I am sweating, all of the other folks seem to be all up in our A,B,Cyour way out of my conversation. Gooney googoo. Wonder if learning the language is going to help me blend?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

