Why can’t I have a REAL blog too?

I have visited several hundred blogs in the last month and I find that the gossip ones have the highest hits with the second belonging to those that really innovated blogging… I have no niche, I have no life…it is what it is…Life styles of the (not so)Rich and Famous. I am a great admirer of QEII and I give old girl MAXimum respect for having the cahones to keep everybody in check while she holds down the tiara! She is my idol and I remain her faithful servant (albeit in another country, with another monarchy), and await the day when they say to me…” Her Majesty will see you now!”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

