i hear music…


I am so passionate about my hobby I want to write about it! Not that anyone ever said that I could write… I think I have something to say. I must have a small fortune in scrapbooking supplies. I always want more. I live to embellish a page and look at things that other people toss out several times before I pass on them. Some people like to gamble online, some like to attend the opera I like nothing better than sitting in a room full of people sorting photo’s, swapping stories and paper. Remember Apocalyspe now…? “

I love the smell of napalm in the morning

“?…well I say I love the sight of my albums in progress! A hot cup of coffee, hubby and the kids still asleep…Its heaven!

Here, I get into the real grit of my experience in scrapping. I’m just a novice compared to some out there, but then again…it’s my story and I’m stickin to it! Please leave your links so I can see what the competition is about=D !

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

