Out for surgery! Be back soon!

Need to get the house in order, pre cook a few easy meals and pack my bag. Got a list of all I need to do…worry?…check! panic?…check!…Why do you always have to buy new stuff to be sick in? I lurv my Oversized tee shirts, but sometimes I scrap or craft in them and they have all sorts of colors, glue marks and or inks on them. Why did I use them…I am an Eddie Bauer kind of girl…I like cottons and flannel with no heat in the winter…guess I better add a trip to the store for a new gown or two…sigh..there is always something left to do…Gotta get the soup and stew on!

I tried to visit everyone this week but if I missed you, please leave your link in comments and I will
be sure to stop by when I am able!

14 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

14 responses to “Out for surgery! Be back soon!

  1. I will be thinking of you. Keep us posted on the surgery.

  2. oh, i feel so stupid for my last mail about the hospital! I wish you only well!!

  3. Take care of yourself! praying for a fast recovery!!!!

  4. I’ll e checking in on you!

  5. Will have u in my thoughts…Keep us posted about how u are doing and feeling. Maybe we can help add some cheer if u have some low days of recovery and /or even cheer u up on the good days too lol.

  6. Oh, oh, we’ll be thinking of you for sure! Good luck!

    *nervous nail biting*

  7. Regina, you will be in my thoughts, great good luck on your surgery, hope all goes well! Rest is good! 🙂

    hugs!

  8. good luck! Hope all goes well and a fast fast recovery! 😀
    Guess what? I am an Eddie Bauer girl too!

  9. Thanks for stopping by my blog. I hope your surgery goes well and wish you a speedy recovery.

  10. i wish you the best in whatever comes your way. come by and see me when you’re feeling up to it. peace.

  11. How are ya, Regina? Just wondering and hoping the recoup is going well! Sending ya healing thoughts ~~~~

    Aimeslee Hugs xoxo

  12. hope your surgery went well and that you are resting comfortably! 🙂

  13. Pingback: Some Bunny’s Love » Blog Archive » Giving Feels Great

Leave a Reply

