The baby is here! A funny post…

The post, I stole from one of Greta’s sidebar links and I fell in love with it…but first the REAL news!

Friday Fun

I saw this on Veronica’s page and thought I’d post my answers here!

 YOUR ROCK STAR NAME: (first pet and current street name)

Lady Meadow Road
2. YOUR MOVIE STAR NAME: (grandfather/grandmother on your mom’s side, your favorite candy)

Smith Reeses

3. YOUR “FLY GIRL/GUY” NAME: (first initial of first name, first two or three letters of your middle name)

Ree!

4. YOUR DETECTIVE NAME: (favorite color, favorite animal)

Purple None

5. YOUR SOAP OPERA NAME: (middle name, city where you were born)
Lee Newark

6. YOUR STAR WARS NAME: (the first 3 letters of your last name, first 2 letters of your first name, first 2 letters of mom’s maielden name and first 3 letters of the town you grew up in.)
Pett ResmNew

7. SUPERHERO NAME: (your favorite color, favorite drink)

PurpleLong Island Iced Tea 

Baby girl arrived!

grp3.jpg

She is cute as can be and a whole lot of emotion.  She was quite sad at first, but she began to pick up and now she is permanently attatched to The Hubbs and me!  She absolutely loves Baby Girl because she is small enough to crawl under the tables and things with her!  She is not walking or speaking and those are our first areas of concern…( she is 18 months old and on 4 different daily medications).

While there is noone out there in the bloggsphere that takes more of a laugh at my kids and still manage to keep going I would have to say that that is me.  It is now I ask that all of you keep us in your prayers, thoughts and or special intentions this week… This is definately a trying time… I have to do my best!

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “The baby is here! A funny post…

  1. What a beautiful blessing you have! I can’t think of another woman who could love that baby girl more than you, Regina. Congratulations!
    (((HUGS from the USA)))

  2. Oh Regina! She’s lovely and such a lucky little girl to have you and your family.

  3. I know you will do wonderfully.

    I’m so glad you posted a picture so quickly; She is beautiful and what eyelashes!!!

  4. Oh my…This has to be the most special….girl congratulations and Soooooo many blessigns are sent your way! -Karla

  5. Oh thanks for sharing a picture! I will absolutely keep you and your family in my heart and in my prayers! And….I have a feeling you’ll do fine with all this…your sense of humor continues to come through on your blog and you have your purple long island iced teas if it ever gets too bad! 🙂

  6. okay i am confused…but lately i stay that way…what post did you steal from my side bar? See I go back to my natural color and still act like a dumb blonde….

  7. Congratulations. She is beautiful.

  8. she is beautiful! congratulations to your family. what an exciting time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

