Birthday wish list for me…

birthday%20cake.jpgBlack Gesso

Acrylic paints

the red rubber you mount unmounted stamps on and a jar of rubber cement

time to blog surf all of my friends and blogroll

one of those fabulous, supersize Kennmore washer and drier pairs that cost over $4,000 here in Sweden…

time to scrapbook with out stopping to unload a load of clothes, defrost dinner or drop off kids…

a dust free home.

Freedent chewing gum that won’t stick to my right molar implants

a cure for my addiction to popcorn

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Birthday wish list for me…

  1. Your blog is looking good. Love the pic of you. It sounds as if you are holding things together for a lot of people. I’ve been there. And I still do more of that than most. But I tell you I treasure every moment that I have for myself.

  2. Ooooh, dust free home! I want that too! When’s your birthday?

  3. Sounds like a wonderful wish list!!! Was your birthday today? or coming up soon? If it is (or was), the i’m wishing you a HAPPY BIRTHDAY

  4. Birthday? It’s your birthday?? Why didn’t you tell us sooner! I just might have to send some birthday greetings to ya!!
    =:8

  5. Gina,

    Thanks for visiting my blog. I’d be happy to send you a package of stuff. I just need an mailing address. I tried to reply via your comment on my blog but it came back.

    Happy Birthday!

  6. If you ever find that cure for the addiction to popcorn, will you be kind enough to tip me about it too? *lol*

Leave a Reply

