Blog Hiatus for a week or more…

queen_tiara.jpg

I’ll be surfin when I can but Micha has been waiting for ortho/optical/ neuro appointments for almost 4 months and considering she is considered medically fragile, we cannot afford to not be prepared and on point for the visits.  We have tons of documents to translate and coalate so I will be sparing all y’all the boring stuff.

Leave your name and link and I will get back to you!

Thanks!

PS:::can anyone tell me how to insert this tiara in the  Header area?  I am soooo illiterate!

5 Comments

Filed under bloggisphere

5 responses to “Blog Hiatus for a week or more…

  1. Hope things go fine there with you and your family dear! TC always!

  2. i hope everything goes well!

  3. Gosh, I wish I could help you with the header, but I know NOTHING about wordpress. However, if you need a place to put the tiara, I’ll wear it… heh heh!

    Oh so sorry my blog made you ill, LOL!! Thanks for stopping through though!!!
    *smoochie*

  4. GC

    I have no idea how to do that insert
    but I’m thinking about you and your family
    Hope all your prep pays off and everything goes smoothly.
    All the best.

  5. girl i can’t help you in wordpress but i will set up an account and see if i can figure it out for you

Leave a Reply

