I’ve got MAIL!

gd3.jpgToday was a kick ASS mail day!  There are not so many days like this, but I MUST give shoutouts to Tia @ MS SMOOCHIE LIPS and Greta @ It’s A ME -OCRACY, AND I’m THE PRESIDENT!gd7.jpg

 I received the mother of all packages from these ladies and I am forever in both of your debts!  Look at the fabulous photos! gd5.jpg

I ordered the glue gun and Greta graciously allowed me to ship it to her house.  I was SO not expecting all of the luscious ness that laid within!  Smoochy has indeed taught me how to send a package and I must do an addendum to the one that I originally sent! 

Life is so good!  Thank goodness for the internet and the kindness of friends!

Off on a little vacation so to speak, but don’t be jealous!   Imagine going someplace with 4 kids, no tv, no Nintendo, and no computer… I have puzzle books, books I ordered from Amazon and can listen to my ipod.  The Hubbs plans to fish…The kids are planning to complain.

14 Comments

Filed under Art, Artiste vanner, life, Master Crafters, Robin Thicke

14 responses to “I’ve got MAIL!

  1. aww you welcome….glad you liked…the coasters make me look like an alcoholic…lmao….don’t be haten i have beer coaster and you didn’t…that is why i sent them to ya

    {{{{HUGS}}}}}

  2. What an awesome package… enjoy it. I finished the second Wendy Williams book and now I’m on to Sex, Sin & Brooklyn by Crystal Lacey Winslow. My daughter has me on a reading marathon of sorts. She fails to realize crafting comes first….lol

  3. Greta,my friend…you totally rock and I love you!

  4. Gosh, that got there faster than I thought it would. Even though I’m slow and stuff about going to the post office. Hope you find some junk in my pkg that you can use, darlin!

  5. I thought you were gone on a trip. I will make you one of those bags if you are serious. And did you get my reply to your etsy question about the wallpaper.
    You sure got some good mail love.
    Have a fun few days away.

  6. Sounds like you had a real treat 🙂 Have fun!

    We miss you…

    So, when are you going to do the Fulu fjäll post you mentioned ages ago for the Lifecruiser cyber cruise?

  7. craftygallinda

    You got your bingo cards! Cool! I know you said you were looking for some for your art. Have fun with the goodies!!

  8. Hi Gina
    Thanks for visiting my blog and for the comments.
    Would you like to exchange links?

  9. tania

    Nice package! you have some nice friends out there.

    Have fun on your min-vaca, I know what it’s like, and if you’re anything like me you’ll be drinking lots after the kids are in bed, I live for those moments..lol

  10. Great package. Have fun playing.

  11. Great package – lucky you!
    Would have loved to go with your husband – Norwegians love fishing you know 🙂

  12. Kim

    nice swag! good for you. your friends are generous!

  13. G~

    Let me know how the glue gun works for you!

    Greta is an alcoholic…like myself, of course!

  14. How was vacation? Did you survive? LOL
    Did you actually get to read/listen to your books?

Leave a Reply

