I’m not dead…just busy…

I cannot get the photos to minimize…sorry! 

I joined a skinny book page group and one of the submissions is going to be bound and sent to CPS…I need to get my tookas in gear and get these things posted to the hostess as she does not suffer fools lightly and we all know that yours truly likes to hover near the edge of danger…lol!  Actually, I volunteered to fill in for someone that flaked and I managed to get my pages done in 2 days, because it was so much fun!

The kids are going to miss Halloween ’cause we are going to the cabin, not like there are lots of places to trick or treat here but at least they could have gotten some candy.  I was going to import some but forgot to put it on my wish list…

Aims:  The cards are started, I found the stamp of the Holy Grail so I will flash you when I get back!

Be Creative!

5 Comments

Filed under Art, Artiste vanner

5 responses to “I’m not dead…just busy…

  1. woo hoo…glad to hear you got some stuff done….

  2. Hey Gina, I’m back and you’re going, lol! Thanks for doing the tag, I love learning more about people:)

  3. Hope you have a fab time at the cabin.
    I cannot wait to see some projects from you!

  4. You had me in stitches with your tag responses! I couldn’t get over how many of the same movies we like, too.
    It’s been crazy busy here and I’m referring to the last couple of months as my Mad Hatter fall…with me wearing the hat. My sister and I flew to Ontario to visit our mom and then my brother and his wife came to the west coast to visit us. I’ve been painting up a storm in my little cottage and sorting and culling “stuff” in the process. I have a little box of beach glass all set aside to mail to you and will get to it as soon as I possibly can. Buying clear packing tape today was a step in the right direction!

  5. GC

    boy, that cabin sure is seeing a lot of you.

Leave a Reply

