Ok, I give up!

All of the damn wings on things and dunce caps have me interested!  I love what is called ZETTI art and cannot get enough of it…that being said, I found a site that actually tells you what your name would be if you were a fairy…(*sidebar* this is preempting my baby’s 11th birthday photos, but ce la vie…)

Your fairy is called Fire Elfdancer.

She is a cheerful sprite.  She lives where fireflies mate and breed. She is only seen when the bees swarm and the crickets chirrup.  Her dresses glow with fiery colours. She has delicate green wings like a cicada.

http://www.emmadavies.net/fairy/default

Get your free fairy name here!

3 Comments

Filed under life

3 responses to “Ok, I give up!

  1. I want my fairy name too…but I’m not seeing the link. And what is Zetti art??

  2. Hi sweetie – Hope you are having a great weekend! And don’t worry about getting one of my ticket bowls, I’m sure one will make it that way. You just never know what the mail fairy will bring your way *smiles*.

  3. Those vintage brown bottles are still available 🙂

Leave a Reply

