New project!

I have serveral wall paper books and wanted to try and alter one…

Took out a lot of the filler pages and left tabs….

Needless to say it did not go o ver well, but it is a cool place to display lots of the artwork that I have swapped and exchanged.

Working on an idea for a journal based on the beauty that I saw over at Sharons!  I love swaps and round robins the best!   I need a new challenge…This post says Feb 4th but it is infact, February 3rd…

Happy Birthday to me!

11594_450x600

3 Comments

Filed under Altered Books, crafts, life, tagging and blogging, The truth

3 responses to “New project!

  1. Let me be the first to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!! 🙂

  2. Happy birthday ! Hope you are having a wonderful day, with lots of cake and chocolate!
    Gaby xo

  3. Happy Birthday. Did you have cake? I’m doing a sort of sketchbook/journal thing – check my blog.

    Darla

Leave a Reply

