The meds don’t work but there is art to be done…blogs to visit.

I had a box of things that I had put together to store in the bedroom just incase I was feeling creative inbetween pain.   Most of it is still unused, however, I decided to make masks out of the bandage wrapper plastic because I was too cheap to throw it awayplasterThe waxy paper I began collecting as soon as I got my first dressing changed in the hospital.  It is so difficult to describe to everyone why you covet the little medicine cups ( especially with lids 🙂  ), bandage paper and other miscelaneous junk…I could see a purpose for it…even before the pain kicked in.   Här ar alt  jag har samlat i sjukhuset Jag vill spara allt och försoker att hitta en ursäkt att pyssla med.

I must go back to school and study swedish…I hate being gramatically incorrect and even worse spelling badly!  Jag måsta tillbacka till skolan och plugga Svenska…Jag tycker inte att bli dum eller bokstavligt fel…

4 Comments

Filed under bitching and stuff, tough economic times

4 responses to “The meds don’t work but there is art to be done…blogs to visit.

  1. Hoping you are feeling a little better every day! E-mail me and I’ll send you a copy of that sign you coveted on my blog post *smiles*

  2. I hope you are feeling better! Krya på dig!

  3. Best wishes for a speedy recovery.

  4. Hey, are things getting any better? Long-distance get-well wishes!!!

Leave a Reply

