Svensk Pyssla Växla / Utbyte? TYPOS!!!

Jag har så mycket grejer jag kan inte använder alt.

Finns dar flera tjejer som ska byta grejer ( stamplar, punchies,  card stock, band, mönstrat papper mfl.)

Jag är trott om mina grejer, men kanske det finns någon som kan tanka om att utbyte med flera andra kvinnor som gillar att göra kort, scrapbook, etc.

Man brukar ta en låda och sätta i grejer som ni ska utbyte mot nya.  Jag har gjort många gånger i USA, men tänkte om upptäcka om man är intressant i Sverige.DSC00222I have so many things that I am tired of using.  Maybe there are some ladies here in Sweden that would like to organize a swap of supplies used for making cards, scrapbooking and things. You usually take a box and put in the things you would like to trade off.  The box goes around the group and you take out the things you would like and replace them with things you don’t want.    I wonder if anyone here is interested?

7 Comments

Filed under Artiste vanner

7 responses to “Svensk Pyssla Växla / Utbyte? TYPOS!!!

  1. I hope you get a group to do this. I participated in the same kind of thing here in the US and it was a lot of fun.

    Darla

  2. That sounds like a fun thing to do Gina. I hopeyou can find some ladies there to participate!

  3. Thank you for at least leaving a comment…with over a hundred comments a day, i cannot understand who it is that visits my blog?! 🙂

  4. Why? Why? It takes to for a tango…. Jeanette

  5. Ah, great idea, I hope you get interested peeps. I really don’t know anyone that’s into scrapbooking, so I can’t help you out there.

    I’m thinking of how many places you have to visit and explore when your kids are grownups…. Lots of things to look forward to!!!!

  6. Hi Gina,

    Thanks for visiting my blog! I’m going to bookmark yours as well and visit often. It’s not always I see Swedish and English on the same page. I’m Swedish but I’ve lived in the States for a loooong time. It’s easier to type in English. Ha det sa bra!!

    Maria

  7. Such a colorful array of lovely ingredients…good for you trying to clear out…I really should do the same!
    Thank you for visiting my Magpie’s Nest 🙂

Leave a Reply

