Spreading a positive word and thought.

One of my best blog friends and mentors has been diagnosed with breast cancer.  The famous Sherry at the fabulous and creative space GOT ART is such a wonderful and giving spirit and truly an inspiration to me.

Please add her to your list of prayer, karmic requests and best wishes as she begins another chapter in her journey.

Sherry is solely responsible for me becoming a Tim Holtz addict, stamp aholic and general overall tryer of new technique.  I wish you the best, my sister.  Know that you do not fight or travel alone on this journey.  I will be with you all the way.


My necklace charms for the Yahoo group is still missing…The Iphone I ordered arrived in a crushed box and now I have to pay to send it back…

I am just about to give up on the post office…

3 Comments

Filed under bitching and stuff, life

3 responses to “Spreading a positive word and thought.

  1. Oooh, sweet Gina – thank you for your kind words and prayers and holding my hand from afar. My surgery is the morning of Tuesday, September 14th. I’m having a double mastectomy. Make sure the the warrior angels go to choir practice the night before so they’re ready Tuesday morning 🙂 Love ya girlfriend! x o sherry

  2. Morning Gina, Sad fore your freind, ofcurse I vill pray fore her. Hugs Jeanette

  3. Hello, finally checking up on you 😉

    Sorry to hear about your friend. Sending Prayers and positive vibes her way.

    Don’t even let me start on the post office here. I’ve been good for a whole year and just this past month 3 packages have had issues, one of which was never received and they lie when you call for updated status and to attempt to trace.

Leave a Reply

