Cuttlebug cutouts needed!

Any of my friends using a Cuttlebug that would be willing to make shapes for me, I would be so happy and can pay for them via Paypal!  I am new to diecutting machines, and although I have chosen the Silhouette, I cannot get the Tim Holtz stencils that I want to use for my art journal.  I just got my big shot, but $ is STILL an issue, lol!  Thanks in advance for you support of my insanity art!

 

 

 

 

 

 

I would also like some Bingo daubbers, and small spray bottles, but the shipping is too damn high cost prohibitive, so anyone on this side of the pond wanting to share, PLMK!

1 Comment

Filed under Scrapping and Journaling, Sweden, Thrifting, tough economic times

One response to “Cuttlebug cutouts needed!

  1. If I had one I would make them for you but I don’t have one. I hope you find someone to help you. Those gadgets look like a lot of fun. BTW, when you comment on my blog your email address comes up as non reply and I can’t email you. Email me at mamalin1@verizon.net and I will put your address in my contacts so I can email you from now on when you comment. I like to reply to comments. : ) PS: I still didn’t pull the weed. lol

Leave a Reply

