Packing up, again.

I want what I can't have.

I want what I can’t have.

Well this job is about over. I was looking forward to staying until the 29th of April then going home for a month. Well as fate would have it, a NEW employer has contacted me and they want me to begin on Monday ( insert deep sigh ,here). That will cost me another $300 bucks if Scamdinavian Airlines lets me rebook my ticket. Then I have to figure out how to ask my new employer how I can get time off (ugh).  I guess I should have been more careful about what

Leave a comment

Filed under bitching and stuff, Mixed media art, The truth, Want some cheese with that whine?

Leave a Reply

