I’m BAAAACK!

Home again!

This is my semi annual trip to Sweden.  I slept in my own bed, laughed with my children and now I sit in my craft room admiring the dust that has collected on the many sheets of paper, jars of things and wonder what should I do?  There is not enough space to work in my room in the US. I have my things stored in shoeboxes under the bed.  It seems to aggravate people when they cannot understand my need to collect, sort, embellish and decorate everything that I come across! Even my book for recording notes at the office meetings has a big dash of color… Nice to be home with people that get me! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under The truth

Leave a Reply

